Richard Hawley

The Three Lives of Jonathan Force is a major new novel by the author of the beloved classic, The Headmaster’s Papers. Told in three parts, the book sets forth the life of its title character from first sense impression to final breath. Jonathan Force is born in the final hours of World War II and lives through the early decades of this century. Written in Hawley’s vivid, rich prose, The Three Lives of Jonathan Force is an invigorating book of ideas, a meditation on the lives of boys and men, and a moving story of one man’s search for meaning. Richard Hawley lives with his wife in Ripton, Vermont.

The Three Lives Of Jonathan Force Cover Image
ISBN: 9781942515173
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Fomite - February 14th, 2016

Indie Next List

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.