Star Wars: Yoda One for Me: A Little Book of Love from a Galaxy Far, Far Away (Star Wars x Chronicle Books) (Hardcover)

Star Wars: Yoda One for Me: A Little Book of Love from a Galaxy Far, Far Away (Star Wars x Chronicle Books) By LucasFilm Ltd. (Created by) Cover Image
By LucasFilm Ltd. (Created by)
$9.95
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


A sweet and funny collection of Star Wars messages of love and friendship—a little hug in book form.

Tell the person you love that Yoda One For Me with this sweet book featuring beloved Star Wars characters and heartfelt, funny sentiments and artwork on the theme of love and friendship. From BB-8 holding a rose ("I am the droid you are looking for") to an Obi-Wan For Me box of chocolates, a retro videogame style Vader surrounded by hearts, Boba Fett as Cupid, and Chewbacca holding the Woo Key to your Heart, this charming collection of art created by Lucasfilm staff and fan favorite artists Jeffrey Brown and Katie Cook is the perfect gift for a special someone in your own galaxy, not so far away.

© & TM Lucasfilm Ltd. Used Under Authorization

I LOVE YOU. I KNOW. Let your special someone know how you feel through the words and pictures of your favorite Star Wars characters.

A SWEET GIFT FOR YOUR VALENTINE: This cute little book will be the perfect fun, funny present.

PERFECT FOR: Fans of Jeffrey Brown's Darth Vader and Son series and fans of all ages who love the sweet and funny side of Star Wars and are looking for a gift book for Valentine's Day or any day!

FAN FAVORITE ARTISTS: Includes art by Jeffrey Brown and Katie Cook!


Product Details
ISBN: 9781797205953
ISBN-10: 1797205951
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Publication Date: January 11th, 2022
Pages: 64
Language: English
Series: Star Wars x Chronicle Books

The Vermont Book Shop  |   38 Main Street, Middlebury, VT   |   (802) 388-2061  |  orders@vermontbookshop.com

Terms & ConditionsPrivacy PolicyReturn / Refund Policy | Shipping & Payment Information | Contact Us