The Silent Invasion (The Change Trilogy #1) (Paperback)

The Silent Invasion (The Change Trilogy #1) Cover Image
Special Order, Hard to Find

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the The Change Trilogy series.


<b>The Earth is dying. </b>Plants, animals and humans are being infected by spores from space and becoming part of a vast alien intelligence. When 16-year-old Callie discovers her little sister Gracie is Changing, she flees with Gracie to the Zone to escape termination by the ruthless officers of quarantine. What Callie finds in the Zone will alter her forever and send her on a journey to the stars, and beyond. <b>The first book in an heart-stopping trilogy from award-winning author James Bradley. </b>

About the Author

James Bradley is an award-winning novelist and critic. His books include four novels: <b><i>Wrack</i></b>, <b><i>The Deep Field</i></b>, the international bestseller, <b><i>The Resurrectionist</i></b>, and <b><i>Clade</i></b>; a book of poetry, <b><i>Paper Nautilus</i></b>, and <b><i>The Penguin Book of the Ocean</i></b>. He lives in Sydney with his partner, the novelist Mardi McConnochie and his two daughters. <b><i>The Silent Invasion</i></b> is his first book for young adult readers.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781743549896
ISBN-10: 174354989X
Publisher: Pan Australia
Publication Date: March 28th, 2017
Pages: 300
Language: English
Series: The Change Trilogy

The Vermont Book Shop  |   38 Main Street, Middlebury, VT   |   (802) 388-2061  |

Terms & ConditionsPrivacy PolicyReturn / Refund Policy | Shipping & Payment Information | Contact Us